miércoles, 26 de junio de 2019

Six Organs of Admittance. Paz Bonus EP

Six Organs of Admittance. Paz Bonus EP (self released, 2019)

''3 songs recorded during same session as the For Octavio Paz record. One of the tracks appeared as a bonus track on the CD issue. The 2 other tracks were recently discovered while going through the original tapes during the remixing. Thought about offering as a bonus for pre-orders but decided it's more fun to give away free to everyone. 

The songs were not really recorded at the times of their titles but since the record was mostly recorded after I'd get home from work at around 10:30 at night at the time I thought it was fitting. 

Note - These tracks have NOT been mastered by Patrick Klem and as such do not really represent the sound of the newly remastered For Octavio Paz. There is still a good amount of fuzzy haze on there.'' 


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario