domingo, 23 de octubre de 2016

Akron Family. Everyone is Guilty

Akron Family. Everyone is Guilty 7'' (dead oceans, 2009)

"Opening with a groove unlike anything Akron/Family have ever laid to tape, this single kicks off a new chapter for the band. The percussive thunder and anthemic electric guitars of “Everyone is Guilty” make a bold statement, touching on everything from Fela Kuti to Sly and the Family Stone in under six psychedelic minutes." Dead Oceans

Take 491!


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario